Althea & Oliver

67e38-altheaandoliver


Althea & Oliver, written by Cristina Moracho got my interest as soon as I laid my eyes on it and I hope I can get it as soon as possible to give you my own opinion.

The book is about the best friends Althea Carter and Oliver McKinley who are very close since they´ve been six years old. But now, in their junior year of high school, Althea wants more than just friendship while Oliver just wants his life to get back to normal after he woke up without any memory of the last three weeks.

Their relationship fails and Oliver leaves for a clinical study in New York to find out whats wrong with his brain. Althea then follows him all the way to NY to make up for what she´s done.

 

I just feel like this book could be different from any book that I´ve read before and I´m really searching for books like this right now. Also it´s supossed to be a good book for everyone who read Rainbow Rowells´ “Eleanor & Park” so my hopes are really high.

Get it hereherehereherehere and here 

My Wishlist

Leave a comment