Divergent (Divergent #1)

81dbogrgryl


Divergent was written by Veronica Roth.

Abnegation, Candor, Erudite, Amity or Dauntless?
Choosing a faction is an important decision but in the end, everyone finds their place. But not Tris. She is one of the few people to fit in more than one faction and she´ll be dead if anyone finds out. So she chooses a faction, determined to discover where she truly belongs.

So everyone´s already read those books but I´ve done the mistake to watch the movies before reading the books and I hated the movies so much that I never wanted to read the books. But since it´s a new year and I have some reading goals I want to give books I´ve already categorized as shit a second chance. And so far that was a good decision because I really enjoyed Divergent and I´m looking forward to reading Insurgent and Allegiant as well. 

(Rating:  ★★★★☆)

Amazon
B&N

 

One thought on “Divergent (Divergent #1)

Leave a Reply

