My Bookyear 2016

[So that´s just gonna be a small list of the best books I´ve read this year (mostly for myself, since there are like two people reading my blog) and I´m dividing this into some categories. I´m planning on doing this every year from now on ´cause this might actually be quiet interesting. I am currently writing this on the 26th December so there are a few days left until the actual new year and I´m definitely going to read more books in that time but I´ll just include them in next years´list or not at all idk. Also, this is obviously just about the books I wrote a review of. And I´m like really bad in categorizing books after genre so the book I put into a certain genre might not actually belong there. ]

Best Book I´ve Read This Year: Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda                                                    Fave Author: David Levithan                                                                                                                                   Fave Genre: lgbt+                                                                                                                                            Best Mystery/Thriller Book: The Fever
Best Fantasy Book: 
Magnus Chase (Both of them I just don´t have a review for the 2nd one ´cause if you´ve already read the 1st one then you´re probably also going to read the 2nd one and if not, well, your fault.)
Best Science Fiction Book: 
The 5th Wave
Best LGBT+ Book: 
Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda 
Best Horror Book: 
Nightfall
Best Series: 
Magnus Chase
Best Triology: 
The 100
Fave Characters:
Blitz and Hearth (Magnus Chase And The Sword Of Summer), Simon(Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda)

Well, Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda is a blessing for humanity you should, maybe, read it.

 

Leave a Reply

