Conversion

conversion-katherine-howe


Conversion was written by Katherine Howe.

I put that on my wish list because I need more books for the upcoming Halloween Season and the only “spooky” books I have is “Carrie” by Stephen King and “The Fever” by Megan Abbott.

The book is about a group of school girls and one of them suddenly falls into tics in the middle of class. Soon, more students get the same weird symptoms and no one knows why except for Colleen Rowley who knows about an epidemic that happened three centuries ago.

The description reminded me a bit of “The Fever”, but I liked that book so who am I to judge.

Get it hereherehere and here

My Wishlist

Leave a Reply

