Two Boys Kissing

17237214


Two Boys Kissing was written by David Levithan in 2013.

Craig and Harry want to set the world´s record for the longest kiss although they´re not a couple anymore. Neil and Peter are a couple. Avery and Ryan just met and they´re trying to figure things out between them. Cooper is alone.

This book wasn´t actually on my wish list but I still bought it and read it in one sitting and it was the best decision I´ve ever made in my life. I don´t really want to say too much about the book because telling you a little bit would mean telling you way to much to experience this book on your own. It was my very first LGBTQ+ book and because I am a member as well this was a pretty big deal and it turned out better than I expected it to be.

Also, this book is not only about white, cis-gendered males which is a big plus to the whole thing.

Get it here and here

Recommendations

 

 

Leave a Reply

